April Favs

Scriptures

1.Matthew 11:28-30

Come unto me, all ye that labour and are heavy laden, and I will give you rest.Take my yoke upon you,and learn of me; for I am meek and lowly in heart: and ye shall find rest unto your souls. For my yoke is easy, and my burden is light.

2. 1John 4:17 AMP

There is no fear in love [dread does not exist], but full-grown (complete, perfect) love turns fear out of doors and expels every trace of terror! For fear brings with it the thought of punishment, and [so] he who is afraid has not reached the full maturity of love [is not yet grown into love’s complete perfection].

3. Colossians 3:3 AMP

For [as far as this world is concerned] you have died, and your [new, real] life is hidden with Christ in God.

4. 1 Chronicles 22:19

Now set your heart and your soul to seek the Lord your God…

5. Psalm 16:5 NIV

Lord, you alone are my portion and my cup; you make my lot secure.

6. Phillipians 2: 15 NIV

So that you may become blameless and pure, “children of God without fault in a warped and crooked generation.” Then you will shine among them like stars in the sky.

Blog(s)

  1. http://www.swetaohja.wordpress.com
  2. http://www.ankitmishra011.wordpress.com


    How was your April?

    ~

    2 thoughts on “April Favs

    Leave a Reply

