February Favorites

Scriptures

1. Psalm 36:9 

For with You is the fountain of life; in Your light do we see light.

2. Isaiah 43:19 ESV

Behold, I am doing a new thing; now it springs forth, do you not perceive it? I will make a way in the wilderness and rivers in the desert.

3. Philippians 4:13 AMP

I have strength for all things in Christ Who empowers me [I am ready for anything and equal to anything through Him Who infuses inner strength into me; I am self-sufficient in Christ’s sufficiency].

4. 2 Corinthians 1:12 NKJV

For our boasting is this; the testimony of our conscience that we conducted ourselves in the World in simplicity and godly sincerity….

5. 2 Corinthians 4: 8 NIV

We are hard pressed on every side, but not crushed; perplexed, but not in despair

Blog(s)

  • richardankers.com (Especially his ‘#vignetteseries Perkin perkins’, Lol that character makes me laugh all the time. Imagine everyone calls your name wrongly everytime, they call the poor Perkins, porkins, plopkins, Lol! All the time. Mahn. I love reading about Mister Perkins.)

    Quote(s)

    • “I’m not a family man. I want my peace. I want to know how God created this World. I am not interested in this or that element. I want to know His thoughts, the rest are details.” -Albert Einstein
    • “We’re all broken, that’s how the light gets in.” -Ernest Hemingway
    • “If you stumble, make it part of the dance.” – unknown

      Song(s)

      • The Sound by Eric Arubayi
      • Love don’t care by Simi

      ~

      What were your favorites this February?

      Leave a Reply

