My Conviction

Being absolutely convinced that God would do what he had promised.
(Romans 4:21 ISV)

What do I really believe?
I believe in Jesus Christ; as Son of God and the one to whom all authority has been given in Heaven, Earth and beneath the Earth. I believe He’s the only way through which man can be saved.

I believe in God Almighty; as the creator of all things; heaven, earth, man and every other thing. I believe there is no other God except Him, I believe He loves me like crazy; He did the ultimate sacrifice to save me from sin I created- which means He can do anything for me.

I believe in myself: I’m as Christ is. I’m successful, Rich, Excellent, Beautiful, Powerful and a god. I’m a Spirit with infinite abilities; I can BE and DO anything. I’m full of Love.

image

mediarealm.com.au

One thought on “My Conviction

Leave a Reply

